Pigeon River & Beyond - Back Country Horsemen, Michigan

Legislative Committees 2011

 

House Natural Resources, Tourism, and Outdoor Recreation
Tuesdays, 9 am, Room 307 House Office Building (HOB)

Clerk: David Mead  517-373-2013    dmead@house.mi.gov

517-373-2629  Chair: Representative Frank Foster  frankfoster@house.mi.gov

517-373-0850  Vice Chr: Rep Matt Huuki (a fellow horseperson) matthuuki@house.mi.gov

517-373-0154  Representative Tim Bledsoe  timbledsoe@house.mi.gov

517-373-0476  Representative Kurt Damrow    KurtDamrow@house.mi.gov

517-373-0854  Representative Harold Haugh    haroldhaugh@house.mi.gov

517-373-3436  Representative Holly Hughes    hollyhughes@house.mi.gov

517-373-8962  Representative Joel Johnson  joeljohnson@house.mi.gov

517-373-0833  Representative Peter Pettalia  PeterPettalia@house.mi.gov

517-373-1766  Representative Wayne Schmidt  wayneschmidt@house.mi.gov

517-373-2575  Representative Dian Slavens   dianslavens@house.mi.gov

517-373-1008  Representative Maureen Stapleton    maureenstapleton@house.mi.gov

House Appropriations
When called by the chairperson; 352 Capitol Bldg

Clerk: Ben Williams, Jr.  517-373-1988  benwilliams@house.mi.gov

517-373-8670  Chair: Representative Chuck Moss  chuckmoss@house.mi.gov

517-373-0830  Vice Chr: Representative Joseph Haveman   josephhaveman@house.mi.gov

517-373-8900  Representative Dave Agema   daveagema@house.mi.gov

517-373-7515  Representative Jim  Ananich  jimananich@house.mi.gov

517-373-0826  Representative Joan Bauer  joanbauer@house.mi.gov

517-373-7317  Representative Jon Bumstead jonbumstead@house.mi.gov

517-373-1789  Representative Kevin Cotter kevincotter@house.mi.gov

517-373-2668  Representative Brandon Dillion brandondillon@house.mi.gov

517-373-0844  Representative Frederick Durhal Jr.  freddurhal@house.mi.gov

517-373-0113  Representative Anthony Forlini anthonyforlini@house.mi.gov

517-373-0836  Representative Robert Genetski II  bobgenetski@house.mi.gov

517-373-0820  Representative Ken Goike  kengoike@house.mi.gov

517-373-1705  Representative Shanelle Jackson shanellejackson@house.mi.gov

517-373-1706  Representative Nancy Jenkins nancyjenkins@house.mi.gov

517-373-2616  Representative Eileen Kowall eileenkowall@house.mi.gov

517-373-2576  Representative Richard LeBlanc  richardleblanc@house.mi.gov

517-373-0498  Representative Steven Lindberg stevenlindberg@house.mi.gov

517-373-0832  Representative Matthew Lori mattlori@house.mi.gov

517-373-0218  Representative Peter MacGregor  petermacgregor@house.mi.gov

517-373-0829  Representative Greg MacMaster  gregmacmaster@house.mi.gov

517-373-1785  Representative Sean McCann  seanmccann@house.mi.gov

517-373-1795  Representative Earl Poleski earlpoleski@house.mi.gov

517-373-1747  Representative Phil Potvin  philpotvin@house.mi.gov

517-373-1403  Representative Al Pscholka alpscholka@house.mi.gov

517-373-1784  Representative William Rogers billrogers@house.mi.gov

517-373-0823  Representative Rashida Tlaib  rashidatlaib@house.mi.gov

House Agriculture
Wednesday,  9 am, Room 521 House Office Bldg (HOB)

Clerk: Cath Petroskey 517-373-8538  cpetros@house.mi.gov

517-373-1800   Chair: Representative Kevin Daley  kevindaley@house.mi.gov

517-373-8835  Vice Chr: Representative Cynthia Denby    CindyDenby@house.mi.gov

517-373-0158  Representative Charles Brunner    charlesbrunner@house.mi.gov

517-373-0152  Representative Stacy Erwin-Oakes   stacyerwinoakes@house.mi.gov

517-373-0841  Representative Ben Glardon    benglardon@house.mi.gov

517-373-2646  Representative Marcia Hovey-Wright  marciahoveywright@house.mi.gov

517-373-8962  Representative Joel Johnson   joeljohnson@house.mi.gov

517-373-1794  Representative Kenneth Kurtz  kennethkurtz@house.mi.gov

517-373-8931  Representative Andrea LaFontaine  andrealafontaine@house.mi.gov

517-373-0156  Representative Ed McBroom  edmcbroom@house.mi.gov

517-373-0834  Representative Rick Outman   rickoutman@house.mi.gov

517-373-3817  Representative Bruce Rendon  brucerendon@house.mi.gov

517-373-6990  Representative Harvey Santana  harveysantana@house.mi.gov

517-373-0555  Representative Kate Segal  katesegal@house.mi.gov

517-373-1776  Representative Alberta Talabi  albertatalabi@house.mi.gov

517-373-1796  Representative Sharon Tyler  sharontyler@house.mi.gov 
 

All Representative mail can be sent to: 

P.O. Box 30014, Lansing, MI 48909-7514 

Senate Agriculture
Thursdays / 8:30 am / 110 Farnum Bldg

Clerk: Traci Gorman 517-373-5312  tgorman@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-2420  Chair: Senator Joe Hune  senjhune@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1725  Vice Chr: Senator Darwin Booher sendbooher@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-3760 Senator Judy Emmons senjemmons@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0142  Senator John Gleason  senjgleason@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1635  Senator Geoff Hansen senghansen@senate.michigan.gov

Senate Natural Resources Environment and Great Lakes
Thursdays / 8:30 am / 210 Farnum Bldg

Clerk: Lauren Michalak 517-373-5323   lmichalak@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7840  Chair: Senator Tom Casperson  sentcasperson@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7708  Vice Chr: Senator Phil Pavlov  senppavlov@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1777  Senator Mike Green  senmgreen@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1758  Senator Mike Kowall  senmkowall@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0990  Senator Morris W. Hood III  senmhood@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-6920  Senator Arlan Meekhof  senameekhof@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-2406  Senator Rebekah Warren senrwarren@senate.michigan.gov

Senate Outdoor Recreation & Tourism
Thursdays / 12:30 pm / 210 Farnum Bldg

Clerk: Lauren Michalak 517-373-5323   lmichalak@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1635  Chair: Senator Geoff Hansen senghansen@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1801  Vice Chr: Senator Dave Hildenbrand  sendhildenbrand@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7670  Senator Jack Brandenburg  SenJbrandenburg@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7840  Senator Tom Casperson sentcasperson@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0142  Senator John Gleason sentjgleason@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7946  Senator John Moolenaar senjmoolenaar@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7346  Senator Coleman Young II sencyoung@senate.michigan.gov

Senate Appropriations
Wednesdays / 2:00 pm / Senate Approps Room

Clerk: Holly Fountain 517-373-1106  hfountain@senate.michigan.gov 

517-373-1760  Chair: Senator Roger Kahn   senrkahn@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7946  Vice Chr: Senator John Moolenaar  senjmoolenaar@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-3935  Senator Glenn Anderson  senganderson@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1725  Senator Darwin Booher  sendbooher@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-5932  Senator Bruce Caswell  senbcaswell@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7350  Senator Patrick Colbeck   senpcolbeck@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1777  Senator Mike Green  senmgreen@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7888  Senator Vincent Gregory  senvgregory@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0990  Senator Morris W. Hood III  senmhood@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7800  Senator Hoon-Yung Hopgood   SenHhopgood@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0797  Senator Mark Jansen  senmjansen@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7748  Senator Bert Johnson  senbjohnson@senate.michigan.gov  

517-373-2523  Senator John Pappageorge  senjpappageorge@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-6960  Senator John Proos  senjproos@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0793  Senator Tonya Schuitmaker  sentschuitmaker@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-2413  Senator Howard Walker  senhwalker@senate.michigan.gov

Senate Transportation
Tuesdays / 12:30 pm / 100 Farnum Bldg

Clerk: Leta Howard 517-373-5314   lhoward@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7840  Chair: Senator Tom Casperson  sentcasperson@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-1758  Vice Chr: Senator Mike Kowall  senmkowall@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7670  Senator Jack Brandenburg  SenJbrandenburg@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0142  Senator John Gleason  sentjgleason@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-0990  Senator Morris W. Hood III   senmhood@senate.michigan.gov

517-373-7708  Senator Phil Pavlov  senppavlov@senate.michigan.gov

 

All Senator mail can be sent to: 

P.O. Box 30036, Lansing, MI 48909-7536